Three new nations now part of Asean family

Three new nations now part of Asean family. [Newspaper] (2020)


CUBA, Colombia and South Africa have become Asean partners after signing the bloc's Treaty of Amity and Cooperation (TAC).
The treaty, which establishes a code of conduct to govern inter-state relations in Southeast Asia, now has a total of 43 signatories.

Item Type: Newspaper
Keywords: ASEAN Community, International political economy
Taxonomy: By Subject > Administrative Science & Policy Studies > Policy Studies
Local Content Hub: Subjects > Administrative Science & Policy Studies
Depositing User: Muhammad Azrul Ayob
Date Deposited: 28 Jan 2022 09:32
Last Modified: 28 Jan 2022 09:32
Related URLs:

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item